Check it out! ‘Kiss Me Once‘, the upcoming twelfth studio album from the talented pop diva Kylie Minogue, is streaming in full! You have already heard “Sexercize” and “Into the Blue“… but now you get to listen to the whole album a week before its release, thanks to The Guardian for the early premiere. This album is prob the most desired pop work of 2014, since you know none of the other big hitters have hinted at anything new anytime soon.

Now the album isn’t exactly what we expected, but to be honest, we love it! It’s pure pop through and through. Listen below and let us know what you think!

Pre-order ‘Kiss Me Once‘ ->


  1. ‘Into the Blue’ | Kelly Sheehan, Mike Del Rio, Jacob Kasher
  2. ‘Million Miles’ | Chelcee Grimes, Peter Wallevik, Mich Hedin Hansen, Daniel Davidsen
  3. ‘I Was Gonna Cancel’ | Pharrell Williams
  4. ‘Sexy Love’ | Wayne Hector, Autumn Rowe, Peter Wallevik, Mich Hedin Hansen, Daniel Davidsen
  5. ‘Sexercize’ | Sia Furler, Marcus Lomax, Clarence Coffee, Jordan Johnson, Stefan Johnson
  6. ‘Feels So Good’ | Tom AspaulMNEK
  7. ‘If Only’ | Ariel Rechtshaid, Justin Louis Raisen, Daniel Nigro
  8. ‘Les Sex’ | Amanda Warner, Peter Wade Keusch, JD Walker
  9. ‘Kiss Me Once’ | Sia Furler, Jesse Shatkin
  10. ‘Beautiful’ (feat. Enrique Iglesias) | Enrique Iglesias, Mark Taylor
  11. ‘Fine’ | Kylie Minogue, Karen Poole, Chris Loco


Special Edition

  1. ‘Mr President’ | Tommy Trash, Kelly Sheehan
  2. ‘Sleeping With the Enemy’ | Kylie Minogue, Claude Kelly, Greg Kurstin
  3. ‘Into the Blue’ – video
  4. ‘Making of ‘Into the Blue’ – video
  5. ‘Into the Blue’ – trailer
  6. Behind the Scenes of Kiss Me Once Photo Shoot – video
  7. Kylie on Kiss Me Once – video