The third studio album from British singer-songwriter Paloma Faith, ‘A Perfect Contradiction‘, is now available for stream and purchase! The album has some serious jams on it and that should be expected with the lead single “Can’t Rely on You” co-written and produced by Pharrell.  After nearly 2 years with nothing new, we got a taste of the highly-anticipated album last month when “Love Only Leaves You Lonely” leaked, it was giving us life.

Take a listen to the groove filled album and the luxurious voice of Paloma Faith below.

Grab the album on iTunes here ->


  1. ‘Can’t Rely on You’ | Pharrell Williams, Paul Gore, Denna Cartamkhoob
  2. ‘Mouth to Mouth’ | Paloma Faith, Raphael Saadiq, Taura Stinson
  3. ‘Take Me’ | Paloma Faith, John Stephens, Benjamin McIldowie
  4. ‘Only Love Can Hurt Like This’ | Diane Warren
  5. ‘Other Woman’ | Paloma Faith, Eric Appapoulay, Ben Drew
  6. ‘Taste My Own Tears’ | Paloma Faith, Stuart Matthewman
  7. ‘Trouble With My Baby’ | Andrea Martin, Stephen Robson
  8. ‘The Bigger You Love (The Harder You Fall)’ | Gerald A Marcellino, Melvin E Larson
  9. ‘Impossible Heart’ | Paloma Faith, Christopher Braide
  10. ‘Love Only Leaves You Lonely’ | Paloma Faith, Raphael Saadiq, Dylan Wiggins, Taura Stinson
  11. ‘It’s the Not Knowing’ | Paloma Faith, Stuart Matthewman


Deluxe Edition

  1. ‘Can’t Rely on You’ (Live from the Kitchen)
  2. ‘Trouble With My Baby’ (Live from the Living Room)
  3. ‘Only Love Can Hurt Like This’ (Off the Cuff)
  4. ‘It’s the Not Knowing’ (Exposed Version)