The lovely and talented Paloma Faith has new music and you can hear “Love Only Leaves You Lonely”, off her upcoming third studio album ‘A Perfect Contradiction‘. It’s been almost 2 years since Paloma’s last album “Fall To Grace” and her fans are ready! Her new album is set to drop March 3, 2014 via RCA Records and a Pharrell-produced lead single “Can’t Rely On You” will drop the week prior, February 23.

“Love Only Leave You Lonely”

Pre-order the album on iTunes here ->

A Perfect Contradiction Tracklist

  1. ‘Can’t Rely on You’ | Pharrell Williams, Paul Gore, Denna Cartamkhoob
  2. ‘Mouth to Mouth’ | Paloma Faith, Raphael Saadiq, Taura Stinson
  3. ‘Take Me’ | Paloma Faith, John Stephens, Benjamin McIldowie
  4. ‘Only Love Can Hurt Like This’ | Diane Warren
  5. ‘Other Woman’ | Paloma Faith, Eric Appapoulay, Ben Drew
  6. ‘Taste My Own Tears’ | Paloma Faith, Stuart Matthewman
  7. ‘Trouble With My Baby’ | Andrea Martin, Stephen Robson
  8. ‘The Bigger You Love (The Harder You Fall)’ | Gerald A Marcellino, Melvin E Larson
  9. ‘Impossible Heart’ | Paloma Faith, Christopher Braide
  10. ‘Love Only Leaves You Lonely’ | Paloma Faith, Raphael Saadiq, Dylan Wiggins, Taura Stinson
  11. ‘It’s the Not Knowing’ | Paloma Faith, Stuart Matthewman

Deluxe Edition

  1. ‘Can’t Rely on You’ (Live from the Kitchen)
  2. ‘Trouble With My Baby’ (Live from the Living Room)
  3. ‘Only Love Can Hurt Like This’ (Off the Cuff)
  4. ‘It’s the Not Knowing’ (Exposed Version)