Lana-Del-Rey-Ultraviolence-2014The upcoming second studio album from Lana Del Rey, ‘Ultraviolence‘, has an official tracklist and album cover artwork!

I learned the title at the playing of Del Rey’s mini-movie ‘Tropico‘ back in December at the Cinerama Dome in Hollywood.

Lana Del Rey so gracefully addressed all of us with this little statement;

I really just wanted us all to be together so I could try and visually close out my [Born to Die/Paradise] chapter[s] before I release the new record, ‘Ultraviolence

The lead single for the album is ‘West Coast‘, which dropped to digital retailers on April 14th. The tracklist was confirmed by on May 8th (by mistake I assume) & The official artwork surfaced online on Universal Music Group intranet on May 9th.

[sociallocker id=”15445″]




  1. Cruel World
  2. Ultraviolence
  3. Shades of Cool
  4. Brooklyn Baby
  5. West Coast
  6. Sad Girl
  7. Pretty When You Cry
  8. Money Power Glory
  9. Fucked My Way Up to the Top
  10. Old Money
  11. The Other Woman

Deluxe Edition

  1. Black Beauty
  2. Guns and Roses
  3. Florida Kilos