Today Jessie J fans get a new treat, a new single, titled “Personal“.  The track hit the web today and is a slower jam from the star.  Listen to it below and also check out the album sampler for ‘Sweet Talker’, her upcoming album.

 The album sampler for Jessie J’s upcoming third studio album ‘Sweet Talker‘ , set to drop October 13, 2014.  This album has some treats, collabs with producers like Dr. Luke, Benny Blanco and Cirkut.  We can’t wait for her return to the top of the charts around the world, like back in 2011 with “Price Tag” and her latest hit “Domino“.  The lead single off the album “Bang Bang” which collabs with Nicki Minaj & Ariana Grande, has already risen to the top of the charts.  The next single, which was recently confirmed, is “Burnin’ Up” feat 2 Chainz.

Jessie had this to say about the album:

I’ve spent so long writing all of my material and I really wanted to approach this album in a different way

Listen below and be sure to pre-order the album on iTunes here:


[separator type=”thick”]

‘Sweet Talker’ Album Sampler

Be sure to watch the preview Jessie J just uploaded to her Facebook for the upcoming music video for her next single “Burnin’ Up”.






  1. Ain’t Been Done
  2. Burning Up (feat. 2 Chainz
  3. Sweet Talker
  4. Bang Bang (feat. Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj)
  5. Fire
  6. Personal
  7. Masterpiece
  8. Seal Me With a Kiss (feat. De La Soul)
  9. Said Too Much
  10. Loud (feat. Lindsey Stirling)
  11. Keep Us Togethe
  12. Get Away

Deluxe Edition

  1. Your Loss I’m Found
  2. Strip
  3. You Don’t Really Know M