O-Town is back! After 10 years of no new music, the boy band formed from the first season of MTV’s Making The Band back in 2000 has just dropped it’s return single, “Skydive”!

Jacob Underwood, Ashley Parker Angel, Erik-Michael Estrada, Trevor Penick, and Dan Miller. Estrada and Miller acted as the lead vocals and After releasing two albums near the end of the late 1990s and early 2000s, the group broke up in 2003.

The single is the first feel of their upcoming third studio album, entitled ‘Lines & Circles‘, set to drop August 3, 2014. Take a listen to the men sing their boy band hearts out on the track below and enjoy.

“Skydive” will be released on iTunes on July 27th here.

Look here.

Ready for their return?