Nick Jonas Close

Our boy Nick Jonas just dropped a new single, “Close” feat. Tove Lo, and released details on his upcoming solo studio album Last Year Was Complicated.  The upcoming third album is set to drop on digital June 10th via Island Records. FINALLY!

This comes after the promo of his last single “Levels”, which was released back in August. It served as the first taste of the re-issue of his self-titled album “Nick Jonas“… and now we’re ready for more.

As Joe says, GET CLOSE and make your lyfe better.

Pre-order the album here and instantly get “Close” feat. Tove Lo and LISTEN below:

We are so ready for this music video too, look at Nick teasing us all.


Nick Jonas Last Year Was Complicated Tracklist


  1. Voodoo
  2. Champagne Problems
  3. Close (feat. Tove Lo)
  4. Chainsaw
  5. Touch
  6. Bacon (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  7. Good Girls (feat. Big Sean)
  8. The Difference
  9. Don’t Make Me Choose
  10. Under You | Bebe Rexha, Savan Kotecha, Max Martin, Ali Payami & Rickard Goransson
  11. Unhinged
  12. Comfortable