So this morning the Japanese Little Monsters leaked the Japanese Retail version of ARTPOP, Lady Gaga’s much-anticipated third studio album due out November 11. Over a week early on a leak is never good, but it will build some serious hype.

Now that being said… we can’t let a leak this major go by without listening. IT IS MAJOR. Yes this album is more than this Little Monster could have asked for in an album. Not only Gaga fans will seriously love this masterpiece.

Below is an album sampler to get you ready for the official release, November 11.

Grab “Venus,” “Do What U Want,” “Applause,” and Pre-order ARTPOP on iTunes now here! –> SmartUrl.It/ARTPOP

UPDATE: Added Spotify Stream. Enjoy.

If above album preview doesn’t work try this one below, or go here.

Roughly 45-60 seconds of each of the following tracks, that make up ARTPOP.

  1. Aura” 
  2. Venus
  3. “G.U.Y.”
  4. “Sexxx Dreams”
  5. “Jewels N’ Drugs” (feat. T.I., Too $hort & Twista)
  6. “MANiCURE”
  7. “Do What U Want” (feat. R. Kelly)
  8. “ARTPOP”
  9. Swine
  10. “Donatella”
  11. “Fashion!”
  12. “Mary Jane Holland”
  13. “Dope”
  14. “Gypsy”
  15. Applause

The intro to “G.U.Y.” is fxxking epic!

Greetings from Eros/ God of sexual desire/ Son of Aphrodite

Lay back, And feast as this audio guides you through new,

And exciting, positions


Don’t ask for a download link, I won’t post one. Pre-order the album now here and then find a leak if you want.


Pre-order ARTPOP on iTunes now here! –> SmartUrl.It/ARTPOP

Find a leak of ARTPOP and want it removed from the web? Report to Universal Music Group here.

ARTPOP Album Artwork – by artist Jeff Koons



The app was created by TechHause, the tech people behind HAUS OF GAGA. Gaga says the app will be a musical and visual engineering system that combines, music, art, fashion, and technology, with a new interactive worldwide community called “The Auras”.  Can’t wait to see what this is all about! Love all of this new ways of engaging the fan base. As the HAUS OF GAGA says on November 11, the “BING BANG!”, the day the HAUS OF GAGA brings the music industry into a new age; an age where art drives pop, and the artist once again is in control of the “icon”.

ArtRAVE Party

Lady Gaga will host an “ArtRave” party the night before the release of her album ARTPOP.  The event will showcase projects she has been working on in collaboration with The HAUS OF GAGA, Dutch photographer duo Inez van Lamsweerde and Vinoodh Matadin, avant-garde theater director Robert WIlson, performance artist Marina Abramovic, and artist Jeff Koons.

Are you ready for this new age and experience?!

Pre-order ARTPOP on iTunes now here! –> SmartUrl.It/ARTPOP


“Aura” | Stefani Germanotta, Anton Zaslavski, Erez Eisen, Amit Duvdevani

“Venus” | Stefani Germanotta, Paul Blair, Hugo Leclercq, Duni Zisis, Nick Monson, Sun Ra

“G.U.Y.” | Stefani Germanotta, Anton Zaslavski

“Sexxx Dreams” | Stefani Germanotta, Paul Blair, Martin Bresso, William Grigahcine

“Jewels N’ Drugs” (feat. T.I., Too $hort & Twista) | Stefani Germanotta

“MANiCURE” | Stefani Germanotta, Paul Blair, Dino Zisis, Nick Monson

“Do What U Want” (feat. R. Kelly) | Stefani Germanotta, Robert Kelly, Paul Blair, Martin Bresso, William Grigahcine

“ARTPOP” | Stefani Germanotta, Paul Blair, Dino Zisis, Nick Monson

“Swine” | Stefani Germanotta, Paul Blair, Dino Zisis, Nick Monson

“Donatella” | Stefai Germanotta, Anton Zaslavski

“Fashion!” | Stefani Germanotta, Giorgio Tuinfort, William Adams, David Guetta, Paul Blair

“Mary Jane Holland” | Stefani Germanotta, Hugo Leclercq

“Dope” | Stefani Germanotta, Paul Blair, Dino Zisis, Nick Monson, Rick Rubin

“Gypsy” | Stefani Germanotta, Paul Blair, Nadir Khayat, Hugo Pierre Leclercq

“Applause” | Stefani Germanotta, Paul Blair, Dino Zisis, Nick Monson, Martin Bresso

“Brooklyn Nights” (Bonus Track)