Take a listen to a sample each track off Katy Perry’s upcoming album Prism, due out October 22.

The album includes Katy Perry’s hit “Roar” and features the award-winning producers and song-writers Max Martin, Dr. Luke, Cirkut, Sia, Bonnie McKee, Greg Kurstin, and many more. Katy announced the 90 second clips on iTunes via Twitter and come as the next push for Katy’s promo of Prism.

After listening to the sampler, we aren’t sure what to say. We realize that this album is meant to have more “Light” according to Katy, but not sure if we are loving this new sound all that much. We will get the album, listen to it, and most likely find tracks we just can’t get enough of. It just isn’t the sound we adore from the singer, which we know changes and we are happy her changes are still really good ones.

Now you need to go listen to the clips below and let us know what you think.

Pre-order #PRISM on iTunes here –> Smarturl.it/PRISM