The girls of Fifth Harmony have just started streaming their upcoming EP Better Together, due out Oct 22, 2013. You will know these ladies from The X Factor (USA) and their fun, empowering, and totally cute track Miss Movin’ On“. 

Listen to the EP in full below and enjoy. We love these girls and their natural talent that stands strong. It’s not all about sex and selling their bodies like so many other groups tend to be. Just refreshing to still have singers just using their voices to do what they were meant to do, sing.

Grab Fifth Harmony‘s upcoming EP Better Together on iTunes here –>


Better Together Album Artwork


Better Together Tracklist

  1. “Don’t Wanna Dance Alone”
  2. “Miss Movin’ On”
  3. “Better Together”
  4. “Who Are You”
  5. “Leave My Heart Out of This”
  6. “Me and My Girls”