Jessie J Square One Alive

Check it out! Jessie J has just premiered “Square One,” a new track off her upcoming album Alive, due out September 23.

The album looks to be a nice release from the songstress with tracks from Dr. Luke, Claude Kelly, Rodney Jerkins, Cirkut, Sia, and more.  Listen to “Square One” and the album sampler below. We love us some Jessie J and her recent releases for several different projects like “Magnetic“, included on the The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones soundtrack and “Hero” included on Kick-Ass 2 soundtrack.

Pre-order Alive on iTunes here –>

Jessie J – Square One


  1. “It’s My Party”
  2. “Thunder”
  3. “Square One”
  4. “Sexy Lady”
  5. “Harder We Fall”
  6. “Breath”
  7. “I Miss Her”
  8. “Daydreamin’”
  9. “Excuse My Rude” (feat. Becky G)
  10. “Wild” (feat. Dizzee Rascal & Big Sean)
  11. “Gold”
  12. “Conquer the World” (feat. Brandy)
  13. “Alive”


Deluxe Edition

  1. “Unite”
  2. “Hero”
  3. “Magnetic”
  4. “It’s My Party”(All About She UKG Mix) [feat. MC Neat]