Check out the new track, “Under Control,” we came across off Ellie Goulding’s upcoming re-release album Halcyon Days.

We are loving these new tracks as they make their way online. We just really really really adore Ellie.

Listen below and let us know what you think!

Pre-Order the re-release album on iTunes here: SmartUrl.It/EGHDD



Halcyon Days” is the upcoming re-issue album by English singer-songwriter Ellie Goulding‘s second studio album “Halcyon” (2012). The album is scheduled for release on digital retailers on August 23.“Burn“, the lead single, that was premiered on July 4 and will be released on iTunes on August 18.  The album has 10 unreleased tracks including “Tessellate“, released in early June, the track “Stay Awake” included as a bonus track on the TESCO edition of the original version of the album and the new song “You, My Everything” premiered on the final season of British TV series “Skins“.


  1. “Don’t Say a Word”
  2. “My Blood”
  3. “Anything Could Happen”
  4. “Only You”
  5. “Halcyon”
  6. “Figure 8″
  7. “Joy”
  8. “Hanging On”
  9. “Explosions”
  10. “I Know You Care”
  11. “Atlantis”
  12. “Dead in the Water”
  13. “I Need Your Love” (Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding)
  14. “Burn”
  15. “Goodness Gracious”
  16. “You, My Everything”
  17. “Hearts Without Chains”
  18. “Stay Awake” (Ellie Goulding & Madeon)
  19. “Under Control”
  20. “Flashlight” (Ellie Goulding & DJ Fresh)
  21. “How Long Will I Love You”

Deluxe Version

  1. “Hanging On” (feat. Tinie Tempah)
  2. “Ritual”
  3. “In My City”
  4. “Without Your Love”
  5. “The Ending”
  6. “High for This”
  7. “Tessellate”
  8. “Midas Touch” (Ellie Goulding x BURNS)
  9. “Hanging On” – Video
  10. “Anything Could Happen” – Video
  11. “Figure 8″ – Video
  12. “Explosions” – Video
  13. “Burn” – Video
  14. “Tessellate” – Video
  15. Digital Booklet