Ed Sheeran
x” (multiply) is the highly-anticipated second studio album from Ed Sheeran. It’s set to drop to digital retailers June 23, 2014.

We have already had a taste of this new album with the singles “Sing”, “Don’t”, “One”, “Afire Love” and “Bloodstream”. We have included these additional promo tracks below for you also! #yourewelcome. Take a listen to all the new music from Ed Sheeran below and let us know what you think. Do you dig his new sound?!

Thinking Out Loud” was released on iTunes as another countdown single, grab it here: http://smarturl.it/x-itunesdlx

Thinking Out Loud



Afire Love



  1. One | Ed Sheeran
  2. I’m a Mess | Ed Sheeran
  3. Sing | Ed Sheeran, Pharrell Williams
  4. Don’t | Ed Sheeran, Benjamin Levin
  5. Nina | Ed Sheeran, Johnny McDaid
  6. Photograph | Ed Sheeran, Johnny McDaid
  7. Bloodstream | Ed Sheeran
  8. Tenerife Sea | Ed Sheeran
  9. Runaway | Ed Sheeran
  10. The Man | Ed Sheeran
  11. Thinking Out Loud | Ed Sheeran
  12. Afire Love | Ed Sheeran

Deluxe Edition

  1. Take It Back | Ed Sheeran
  2. Shirtsleeves | Ed Sheeran
  3. Even My Dad Does Sometimes | Ed Sheeran, Amy Wadge
  4. I See Fire | Ed Sheeran

[Image via]