We introduced you to the Kiwi’s BROODS at the beginning of this year and now they are prepping for the release of their debut studio album, ‘Evergreen, set to drop to digital retailers on August 22nd via Capitol Records.

The duo released the track “Four Walls” as the second countdown single on iTunes on Monday August 18th.

Below we have included a few of the duo’s singles that have received some attention and you’re gonna love.  Listen below & enjoy.

Pre-order their debut album ‘Evergreen‘ on iTunes here: http://smarturl.it/egreen


“Four Walls”

“Mother & Father”



  1. Mother & Father
  2. Everytime
  3. Kiling You
  4. Bridges
  5. L.A.F
  6. Never Gonna Change
  7. Sober
  8. Medicine
  9. Evergreen
  10. Four Walls
  11. Superstar