Take a look at what Ariana Grande has just delivered to her fans… Her new album ‘My Everything’! It was scheduled to drop August 25, but per usual, it’s online a day early and it’s a must listen!

After getting her first number 1 in the U.S. with her debut album ‘Yours Truly‘ back in August of 2013, the singer has worked so hard in this second album. During an interview with Rolling Stone, the singer said:

I’ve started working on it. I’ve come up with a few, two songs already that I want on it. It’s an album that I want to do a little bit different. I don’t want it to sound like an extension of Yours Truly. I want it to sound like an evolution. I want to explore more sounds and experiment a little bit. I have a bunch of ideas I’m very excited about and a lot of stuff

Problem‘ was the first single off the album which featured Iggy Azalea, it dropped on April 28th. The second single is the track “Break Free“, featuring our favorite DJ/producer Zedd, still doing its promo.

MTV and Pepsi premiered 3 songs ahead of the album release, “Love Me Harder“, “Be My Baby“, “A Little Bit of Your Heart” and “Why Try“ exclusively on August 20th.

Head to iTunes to grab Ariana Grande’s ‘My Everything’ now here:

[sociallocker id=”15442″]Deluxe EditionTarget Edition[/sociallocker]

‘My Everything’ Stream

“Break Free”

‘My Everything’ Tracklist


  1. Intro
  2. Problem (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  3. One Last Time
  4. Why Try
  5. Break Free (feat. Zedd)
  6. Best Mistake (feat. Big Sean)
  7. Be My Baby (feat. Cashmere Cat)
  8. Break Your Heart Right Back (feat. Childish Gambino)
  9. Love Me Harder (Ariana Grande & The Weeknd)
  10. Just a Little Bit of Your Heart
  11. Hands On Me (feat. A$AP Ferg)
  12. My Everything

Deluxe Edition

  1. Bang Bang (Jessie J, Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj)
  2. Only 1
  3. You Don’t Know Me

Target Edition

  1. Cadillac Song
  2. Too Close

LatinoAmerican Edition

  1. Problem (Spanglish Version) [feat. Iggy Azalea & J Balvin]

Japanese Edition

  1. Baby I (feat. Taro Hakase)