PepsiCo Beats Album

Pepsi Beats of the Beautiful Game‘ is a compilation visual album created by Pepsi to support the 2014 FIFA World Cup competition.

It comes preceded by the promotional singles: ‘Heroes‘ by Janelle Monáe, ‘Pura Vida‘ by Don Omar and ‘Unstoppable‘ by R3hab and Eva Simons.

Grab the compilation off iTunes here (iTunes DL Link).


  1. Santigold – Kicking Down Doors
  2. Rita Ora – I Will Never Let You Down (Switch Remix)
  3. Janelle Monáe – Heroes
  4. Don Omar – Pura Vida
  5. R3hab – Unstoppable (feat. Eva Simons)
  6. Jetta – Crescendo
  7. Kelly Rowland – The Game
  8. Timbaland – Whoever We Are (feat. Rachael Assil)
  9. Hassan El Shafei – Ahlam Men Gedid (feat. Hossam Habib)
  10. Jolin Tsai I-Ling – Now Is the Time
  11. Pearls Negras – Guerriera