Nick Jonas” the upcoming major self-titled debut solo studio album from Nick Jonas, keeps getting perfect promo and we couldn’t be happier… hint the photo above. haha.


The album comes preceded by the lead single “Chains, which dropped on July 30th.


Nick confirmed we are to expect a collab with Demi Lovato. He said:


We did one for my record. It’s a great song that we both love. Her voice is just amazing on it. She’s the real deal. It’s the perfect fit for this record.


The second official single from the album is confirmed the track “Jealous.  Along with the pre-order of the album, Nick released the track “Numb” featuring Angel Haze, as the first countdown single on iTunes, October 7th.

Listen to the track below and pre-order the album on iTunes here:



2 Live performances of his other singles here:




Also listen to the other two track that have been released from the album below:




Tracklist / Credits:


  1. Chains
  2. Jealous
  3. Teacher
  4. Warning
  5. Wilderness
  6. Numb (feat. Angel Haze
  7. Take Over
  8. Push | Nick Jonas
  9. I Want You
  10. Avalanche (feat. Demi Lovato)
  11. Nothing Would Be Better


Deluxe Edition


  1. Chains (Just a Gent Remix)
  2. Santa Barbara
  3. Closer (feat. Mike Posner)