Here is the track listing for Nelly Furtado’s new album The Spirit Indestructible.

We have made our favorite tracks as of right now in bold.

Pre-Order the album on iTunes now! here.

The Spirit Indestructible

01 Spirit Indestructible
02 Big Hoops (Bigger the Better)
03 High Life (feat. Ace Primo)
04 Parking Lot
05 Something (feat. Nas)
06 Bucket List
07 The Most Beautiful Thing (feat. Sara Tavares)
08 Waiting for the Night
09 Miracles
10 Circles
11 Enemy
12 Believers (Arab Spring)
13 Hold Up
14 End of the World
15 Don’t Leave Me
16 Be OK (feat. Dylan Murray)
17 Thoughts (feat. The Kenyan Boys Choir)
18 Thoughts (feat. The Kenyan Boys Choir)
19 End Game
20 Play
21 Big Hoops (Bigger the Better) [Demolition Crew Remix]

Are you going to get the album?