Night-Rider Major Lazer

Major Lazer continues to push the upcoming third studio album Peace Is the Mission’, set to drop on June 1, 2015.

The track “Night Riders” is the follow up single to, “Lean On”, and the countdown single “Roll the Bass“, the trio that is Major Lazer, is formed by Diplo, Jillionaire, Walshy Fire.

The track also includes the collab of Travi$ Scott, 2 Chainz, Pusha T and Mad Cobra, and becomes the third overall single from the album.