Lady Gaga ARTPOP

Lady Gaga fans worldwide are excited for the live streamed art & pop event from Lady Gaga, artRave.  On the eve of Lady Gaga’s third studio album’s release, ARTPOP, Gaga will perform for her Little Monsters in Brooklyn, New York, all while the whole event is live streamed via VEVO. Along with the all this excitement, an even more interactive experience can be achieved by using the ARTPOP App, free on App stores everywhere.

Watch below and enjoy!

Grab ARTPOP off iTunes now here! –> SmartUrl.It/ARTPOP

artRave Party

Lady Gaga will host an “artRave” party the night before the release of her album ARTPOP.  The event will showcase projects she has been working on in collaboration with The HAUS OF GAGA, Dutch photographer duo Inez van Lamsweerde and Vinoodh Matadin, avant-garde theater director Robert Wilson, performance artist Marina Abramovic, and artist Jeff Koons.

Are you ready for this new age and experience?!

UPDATE: We added the individual videos from VEVO for the artRave performance.







Sexxx Dreams


Almost forgot… Look at the Charlie and The Chocolate Factory moment Gaga is doing. In an email received today from this is what it said.

ARTPOP releases online tonight at midnight ET/9pm PT! Get it here when the time comes, but also be sure to pick up a physical copy from one of the retailers listed at the bottom of this email – 10 lucky CDs in the U.S. and 10 in Canada will contain golden tickets that give you VIP tickets and a meet-and-greet with Gaga at a 2014 show near you!



The app was created by TechHause, the tech people behind HAUS OF GAGA. Gaga says the app will be a musical and visual engineering system that combines, music, art, fashion, and technology, with a new interactive worldwide community called “The Auras”.  Can’t wait to see what this is all about! Love all of this new ways of engaging the fan base. As the HAUS OF GAGA says on November 11, the “BING BANG!”, the day the HAUS OF GAGA brings the music industry into a new age; an age where art drives pop, and the artist once again is in control of the “icon”.


ARTPOP Tracklist

  1. Aura” 
  2. Venus
  3. “G.U.Y.”
  4. “Sexxx Dreams”
  5. “Jewels N’ Drugs” (feat. T.I., Too $hort & Twista)
  6. “MANiCURE”
  7. “Do What U Want” (feat. R. Kelly)
  8. “ARTPOP”
  9. Swine
  10. “Donatella”
  11. “Fashion!”
  12. “Mary Jane Holland”
  13. “Dope”
  14. “Gypsy”
  15. Applause

The intro to “G.U.Y.” is fxxking epic!

Greetings from Eros/ God of sexual desire/ Son of Aphrodite

Lay back, And feast as this audio guides you through new,

And exciting, positions

Lady Gaga Artpop live stream moments

 ARTPOP on iTunes now here! –> SmartUrl.It/ARTPOP