Coming Up for Air” the upcoming studio album from the rock band Kodaline is set to drop February 9, 2015 and the band continues their pre=release promo with a new track!

When you pre-order the album you get the new track “Ready” immediately. Grab the pre-order on iTunes here: http://smarturl.it/CUFAiT

Ready – Album Version

Ready (Live Performance)



  1. Honest
  2. The One
  3. Autopilot
  4. Human Again
  5. Unclear
  6. Coming Alive
  7. Lost
  8. Ready
  9. Better
  10. Everything Works Out in the End
  11. Play the Game
  12. Love Will Set You Forever

Deluxe Edition

  1. Caught in the Middle
  2. War
  3. Moving On
  4. Honest (Acoustic)