The Killers 2013

Take a listen to the new track from The Killers, “Shot At The Night“! The track will be on the groups first ever greatest hits album. The release of the album is to mark the 10th anniversary of the group! Have they really been around that long?!

“Shot At The Night” is the lead single off the album and is produced by M83‘s Anthony Gonzalez. It’s a great track and you definitely have to take a listen below. Let us know what you think!

“Shot At the Night” on iTunes here –>


BUY The Killers’ new single “Shot At the Night” on iTunes here –>

1. Mr Brightside
2. Somebody Told Me
3. Smile Like You Mean It
4. All These Things That I’ve Done
5. When You Were Young
6. Read My Mind
7. For Reasons Unknown
8. Human
9. Spaceman
10. A Dustland Fairytale
11. Runaways
12. Miss Atomic Bomb
13. The Way It Was
14. Shot At the Night
15. Just Another Girl

Deluxe Editon (Bonus Tracks):
16. Mr. Brightside (Original Demo)
17. When You Were Young (Calvin Harris Remix)
18. Be Still