kesha warrior banner

Today some Ke$ha tracks snippets have made their way to the Internets. We are totally ready for this album, Warrior, is gonna kick ass! Our favorite so far is “Supernatural,” this is based of the snippet so things can change.

Whats your favorite? Are you excited for the album?


01 Warrior
02 Die Young
03 C’Mon
04 Thinking Of You
05 Crazy Kids
06 Wherever You Are
07 Dirty Love
08 Wonderland
09 Only Wanna Dance With You
10 Supernatural
11 All That Matters (The Beautiful Life)
12 Love Into The Light

Deluxe Edition:
13 Last Goodbye
14 Gold Trans Am
15 Out Alive
16 Past Lives

In Stores:
New Zealand – Nov 30
United Kingdom – Dec 3
United States – Dec 4