Check out the cover of Justin Timberlake‘s upcoming album “The 20/20 Experience” (See above)

We also got blessed with the tracklisting, we are huge JT fans if you couldn’t figure that out.

Excited to see where this takes us. You can listen to 3 of the songs on the album here, from his live performance the night before the Super Bowl.

The 20/20 Experience-

1. Pusher Love Girl
2. Suit & Tie (feat. Jay-Z)
3. Don’t Hold the Wall
4. Strawberry Bubblegum
5. Tunnel Vision
6. Spaceship Coupe
7. That Girl
8. Let the Groove Get In
9. Mirrors
10. Blue Ocean Floor

BUY JT’s new single “Suit & Tie” ft. Jay-Z on iTunes now.