Justin Timberlake The 20 20 Experience Part 2

So last night after Justin Timberlake‘s amazing performance at the 2013 MTV VMAs, he dropped a little info to the fans on his next release The 20/20 Experience Part 2.

Check out the open letter to fans he posted on his site JustinTimberlake.com and the video about the making of this album.

We are loving all the JT media this week. He is an icon and glad to see him owning it just the right way.

Pre-order The 20/20 Experience: Part 2 on iTunes here –> Smarturl.it/JT2020

Open Letter To Fans

Justin Timberlake Letter to the fans


  1. “Pusher Love Girl”
  2. “Suit & Tie” (feat. Jay-Z)
  3. “Don’t Hold the Wall”
  4. “Strawberry Bubblegum”
  5. “Tunnel Vision”
  6. “Spaceship Coupe”
  7. “That Girl”
  8. “Let the Groove Get In”
  9. “Mirrors”
  10. “Blue Ocean Floor”
  11. “Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)”
  12. “True Blood”
  13. “Cabaret”
  14. “TKO”
  15. “Take Back the Night”
  16. “Murder”
  17. “Drink You Away”
  18. “You Got It On”
  19. “Amnesia”
  20. “Only When I Walk Away”
  21. “Not a Bad Thing”