Jessie J’s new album is set to be released in just a few days and guess what?! We got it early!

We are huge fans of Jessie J and her new album Alive delivers what we have been missing from the diva as of late! Specifically, in her more recent single releases “It’s My Party” & “Wild“, we felt something was missing and they didn’t satisfy our love of Jessie’s powerful voice. Well now those not so great singles are on the album, but overall it’s a great collection of tunes from Jessie J that really delivers on so many levels.

The track “Sexy Lady” is the main theme song for the UK brand Boots and is featured on their latest TV Campaign. Get it JJ! Make that endorsement/advert moneys.

Listen to a few of our favorite tracks below and let us know what you think. Be sure to get the album on iTunes on September 23.

Grab Alive on iTunes here –>


Day Dreamin‘”

Sexy Lady

Harder We Fall


Conquer the World” Feat. Brandy

Grab Alive on iTunes here –>



  1. It’s My Party
  2. “Thunder”
  3. Square One
  4. “Sexy Lady”
  5. “Harder We Fall”
  6. “Breathe”
  7. “I Miss Her”
  8. “Daydreamin’”
  9. Excuse My Rude” (feat. Becky G)
  10. Wild” (feat. Dizzee Rascal & Big Sean)
  11. “Gold”
  12. “Conquer the World” (feat. Brandy)
  13. “Alive”


Deluxe Edition

  1. “Unite”
  2. Hero
  3. “Magnetic”
  4. “It’s My Party”(All About She UKG Mix) [feat. MC Neat]



Grab Alive on iTunes here –>