Foxes is best known in the states for her feature on Zedd’s hit “Clarity“. However there is more to this girl than just that song, she can actually sing! Her last single “Youth” debuted at #12 in the UK and now in preparation for the release of her debut album Glorious, she has delivered “Shaking Heads” to hopeful ears.  Her vocals layer so well over the piano led track that is filled with hints of electronica and tastes of epic chimes/bells. Expect Glorious sometime early 2014.

Listen to “Shaking Heads” below and enjoy.

Glorious Tracklist

1. Talking to Ghosts

2. Youth

3. Heaven

4. White Coats

5. Let Go for Tonight

6. Night Glo

7. Night Owls Early Birds

8. Glorious

9. Echo

10. Shaking Heads

11. Count the Saints

Grab Foxes single/EP “Youth” off iTunes here –>

and DL Shaking Heads -> here