Ellie Goulding Burn Music Video

Check out our girl Ellie Goulding in the premiere of her latest music video for “Burn” the lead single off the re-release of her epic little album, Halcyon Days (note the slight change in the name), due August 23. The new tracks to be included on this re-release are;

14. Burn
15. Goodness Gracious
16. You My Everything
17. Hearts On Chains
18. Stay Awake (feat. Madeon)
19. Got It Under Control
20. Flashlight (feat. DJ Fresh)
21. How Long Will I Love You
22. Tessellate
23. Ellie Goulding x BURNS – Midas Touch

We can’t wait! Loving the video, its pretty perfect for Ellie and seems to fit the lofty and free feeling she gives off as an artist. I mean it’s filmed on a damn runway.

Watch the video below. We love us some Ellie!