Yeah when we heard this news we freaked out. Destiny’s Chlid is set to release a new compilation on Jan 29 called Destiny’s ChildLove Songs… The  thing that is taking us down and out, is the fact a new track will be on this compilation.

Nuclear” which is produced with Pharrel Williams, considered the first new track by the group since 2004.

destiny's child gif

Are you ready?!

Here is the track listing, you can relax later in life, right now it’s all about this news.

1) Cater 2 U
2) Killing Time
3) Second Nature
4) Heaven
5) Now That She’s Gone
6) Brown Eyes
7) If
8) Emotion
9) If You Leave (featuring Next)
10) T­-Shirt
11) Temptation
12) Say My Name (Timbaland remix)
13) Love
14) Nuclear