Daft Punk

Check out the return to music by Daft Punk with “Get Lucky” feat. Pharrel Williams & Nile Rodgers… its hot.

This is definitely a track to get down too, if you know what we mean. yeah.

The track is the lead single of the French duo’s new album Random Access Memories. get into it.

Also here is the new album artwork and track listing. #yourwelcome


 1. Give Life Back to Music
2. The Game of Love
3. Giorgio by Moroder
4. Within
5. Instant Crush
6. Lose Yourself to Dance
7. Touch
8. Get Lucky
9. Beyond
10. Motherboard
11. Fragments of Time
12. Doin’ It Right
13. Contact