Today we awoke to find that the Snippets of Christina Aguilera’s upcoming album Lotus have “leaked”.

Take a listen, we aren’t sure what to expect from this album, but the diva may have an album we have all wanted, from what we can tell so far.

Read our newest writer, BobbyT‘s thoughts on the whole mess of Xtina’s upcoming and past releases here.

Below you can listen to the album sampler.

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&show_artwork=true&color=00e4ff” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

 Lotus Album Snippets- Christina Aguilera
01 Lotus Intro
02 Army Of Me
03 Red Hot Kinda Love
04 Make The World Move feat. CeeLo Green
05 Your Body
06 Let There Be Love
07 Sing For Me
08 Blank Page
09 Cease Fire
10 Around The World
11 Circles
12 Best Of Me
13 Just A Fool with Blake Shelton
Deluxe Edition
14 Empty Words
15 Light Up The Sky
16 Shut Up – (This snippet isnt included)
17 Your Body (Martin Garrix Remix)

UPDATE: New upload of Lotus album sampler as one track New upload again.