Charli XCX Sucker

Sucker’ is the upcoming second studio album from our British singer-songwriter lover Charli XCX. It’s set to drop December 16, 2014 (USA) and January 26, 2015 (Europe, UK), and boy are we ready!

It album’s release comes preceded “Superlove” and the hit track “Boom Clap”.  Charli XCX debuted a new track “London Queen” as the first countdown single exclusively on Popjustice this morning, October 6th.

Listen to “London Queen” below and pre-order the album here: 


[sociallocker id=”15445″]Charli-XCX-Sucker-2014[/sociallocker]


  1. Sucker
  2. Break the Rules
  3. London Queen
  4. Breaking Up
  5. Gold Coins
  6. Boom Clap
  7. Doing It
  8. Body of My Own
  9. Famous
  10. Hanging Around
  11. Die Tonight
  12. Caught in the Middle
  13. Need Your Love