Carly Rae Jepsen KISS Album Cover

Take listen to a sample of the regular and deluxe parts of Carley Rae Jepsen’s new album “KISS” due out September 18.


1. Tiny Little Bows

2. This Kiss

3. Call Me Maybe

4. Curiosity

5. Good Time (feat. Owl City)

6. More Than A Memory

7. Turn Me Up

8. Hurt So Good

9. Beautiful (feat. Justin Bieber)

10. Tonight I’m Getting Over You

11. Guitar String / Wedding Ring

12. Heart Is A Muscle

Deluxe Edition (Bonus Tracks):

13. Drive

14. Wrong Feels So Right

15. Sweetie

16. Almost Said It